TRS stamps authority in WarangalRuling Telangana Rashtra Samiti once again maintained its stand in Warangal. After winning Warangal Lok Sabha segment by a huge majority, the party once again won Warangal Municipal Corporation elections with record majority.

TRS managed to win a sensational 44 divisions out of the total 58 divisions.

With Car speed, opposition parties have struggled to stand. Congress just managed to win four divisions while BJP managed one. Telangana Telugu Desam Party which is in shambles in the recent times, once again drew blank in this election. Others managed to win remaining nine divisions.

Party Won
TRS 44
Congress 4
Others 9