TRS releases First list
Telangana Rashtra Samiti President K Chandra Sekhar Rao released the first list of candidates for the upcoming elections. The 69 candidates list included KCR himself from Gajwel, Harish Rao from Siddipet, KT Rama Rao from Siricilla, Pocharam Srinivasa Reddy from Bhansuwada. Senior leader Kadiyam Srihari who came from TDP is denied his regular Station Ghanpur seat and similarly Konda Surekha is given Warangal East instead of

Most of the list is filled with candidates who recently jumped from other parties. Pidamarthi Ravi, OU JAC Student Leader is given ticket from Sattupalli and Rasamayi Balakrishnan is given Manukonda and Telangana Employees Union Srinivas Goud is given Mahabubnagar seat. The TRS Chief announced that the next list will comprise of 50 Assembly candidates and 17 Lok Sabha candidates and will be released very soon.