Three More TRS Sitting MLAs Not To Get Tickets

Three More TRS Sitting MLAs Not To Get Tickets Telangana Rashtra Samiti is at the forefront in the preparation for the coming elections after announcing candidates for 105 constituencies. Only two of the sitting MLAs did not get tickets in the list of 105 candidates. The last list of the remaining 14 candidates will be out later this week.

We are told that three of the sitting MLAs are unlikely to get tickets in the rest. Choppandandi, Medchal, and Malkajgiri are likely to witness new candidates from TRS. With this, all the TRS sitting MLAs except for five will be fielding once again. Babu Mohan who did not get Andhol ticket already joined BJP.

On the other side, K Chandrasekhara Rao is keen on campaigning in all the constituencies of the state in the next 50 days. KCR already addressed four Public Meetings in four constituencies and will now address the other 115 constituencies. The meetings will happen on all days until the elections except on Bathukamma, Dussehra, and Diwali days.

Follow @mirchi9 for more User Comments

We Are Hiring: Telugu Content Writer; Contact Us at [email protected]

mahesh-babu-vs-jr-ntr-vs-ram-charan--2018-top-3-performersDon't MissTop Performer Of The Year?There are still two months to go, but looking at the release chart, it does...Suresh Babu Daggubati Car AccidentDon't MissCase Registered on Suresh Babu for A Road AccidentA case was booked on Producer Suresh Babu after it was alleged that he drove...Balakrishna - Jr NTR, That's a Good Start If Not GreatDon't MissBalayya-NTR, That's a Good Start If Not GreatNandamuri fans had been waiting for this reunion since long and finally, it happened. Balakrishna-NTR's...My-Way-Or-High-Way--Allu-Arjun-AdamantDon't MissMy Way Or High Way – Allu Arjun AdamantIt has been nearly six months now since the announcement of a new film from...Aravinda-Sametha-Success-Meet-StillsDon't MissAravinda Sametha Success Meet StillsAravinda Sametha Success Meet Photos - Jr NTR, Balakrishna, Kalyan Ram, Pooja Hegde, Eesha Rebba,...