Three Mahakutami Bosses not to Contest

Three Mahakutami Bosses not to ContestThe Seat Sharing in Mahakutami is almost complete and the announcement will happen in this week itself. On the other side, three of the four Mahakutami Party leaders may not contest in the election. L Ramana of TDP, Kodandaram of Telangana Jana Samiti, and Chada Venkat Reddy of CPI will not contest the election.

They will oversee the entire campaign of their candidates and will work towards their only aim of dethroning K Chandrasekhar Rao. All the parties in Mahakutami did not even announce a single candidate so far. This is due to the issues in the seat sharing. Congress will announce its first list and it will be and it will be followed by the other parties.

Reports are that Congress is contesting in a minimum of 91 seats which means the other parties in mahakutami will get to try their luck in around 28 seats. This is the first time in history Congress and Telugu Desam Party are testing together in an election. TDP supremo Chandrababu Naidu term this alliance as forced by political and democratic compulsions.

Follow @mirchi9 for more User Comments
The-Only-Weak-link-In-Saaho-RampageDon't MissThe Only Weak link’s In Saaho’s RampageThe Saaho mania has started, and in a week when it will be ready to...Empty Theaters Waiting for PrabhasDon't MissEmpty Theaters Waiting for PrabhasIt sounds amazing that almost empty theaters will be awaiting the arrival of Prabhas' 'Saaho'...Andhra Pradesh High Court Cancels Polavaram Project Re-TendersDon't MissAP High Court Cancels Polavaram Re-TendersAndhra Pradesh High Court has rapped the State Government on its Knuckles in Polavaram Hydel...Piyush Goel - Vijaya Sai ReddyDon't MissWhy YSRCP Govt is Keen on Getting Reluctant Blessings of PM Modi?YSR Congress Rajya Sabha MP Vijaya Sai Reddy, the other day, went on to say...In-Social-Media,-None-is-Spared,-It's--Chiranjeevi-Now!Don't MissIn Social Media, None is SparedKarma has come back to bite mega fans in Social Media. Until now, we have...