Telangana BJP To Have A Vibrant Leader Soon?

Telangana BJP To Have A Vibrant Leader Soon?Telangana BJP had registered dismal results in the last year Assembly Elections. The party just managed a Single MLA and meager 7% vote share in the recent elections. The party lost deposits in 103 seats of the total 118 seats they contested. The Party President Lakshman and the Party’s Floor Leader in the Assembly, Kishan Reddy also lost the election.

Lakshman ended up in a shameful third position in his Musheerabad constituency. But then, the party registered a stunning turnaround by winning Four MP seats in the recent elections. For the party to succeed in Telangana, it needs a vibrant face who can rejuvenate the cadre and as well as inspire confidence in the people.

And so, the buzz is Lakshman will have to make way for another leader very soon. Bandi Sanjay, Karimnagar MP and Arvind Dharmapuri Nizamabad MP are the frontrunners. BJP Official Spokesperson, Raghunandan Rao is also a dark horse in the race.

If the high command wants to have someone like Kanna Lakshminarayana in AP, Former MP Jithender Reddy, and Former Minister, DK Aruna will also be the contenders. Jithender Reddy and DK Aruna who are well-versed in Election Politics will have that edge.

Follow @mirchi9 for more User Comments
Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Okays Three New Districts?Don't MissAP Cabinet Okays Three New Districts?It is known to our readers that YS Jagan Mohan Reddy when in Opposition had...Sarileru-Neekevvaru-and-Ala--VaikunthapurramulooDon't MissTime to Tap The Booming Market of UttarandhraSankranthi 2020 has brought in the much-needed cheer for the Tollywood Trade. Both the films...Maa-Bava-Ki-Sabha-Mukam-Gaa..-Thank-You-Bava---Allu-Arjun-to-NTRDon't MissMaa Bava Ki Sabha Mukam Gaa.. Thank You BavaThe key members of Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo held a thank you meet to share the happiness...Remove-YSRCP-Colours-from-Government-Buildings----High-CourtDon't MissRemove YSRCP Colours from Government Buildings: High CourtIn what can be termed as an embarrassing move for the YSR Congress Government, Andhra...Sharwanand - SreekaramDon't MissDouble Bonanza For, And From SharwanandActor Sharwanand has been missing in action for a while. But there is a lot...