TDP To Move No Confidence Motion Against Modi Govt Yet Again

TDP To Move No Confidence Motion Against Narendra Modi Govt Yet AgainAfter stalling both the Houses of Parliament during the Budget session, the Telugu Desam Party is yet again all set to bring No Confidence Motion against the Prime Minister Narendra Modi led NDA government in the upcoming Monsoon Session.

The Central Government successfully evaded the No Confidence Motion with AIADMK and TRS MPs stalling the house and the Speaker refusing to take up the motion unless the house is in order. It has to be seen if the Government will use the same mantra once again.

YSR Congress which has also pushed for the No Confidence Motion in the last session will not have its presence in the house as the resignations of all its MPs were accepted. The No Confidence Motion even if accepted with have their support less which will benefit BJP.

Follow @mirchi9 for more User Comments
DevaDas Makers Missed Utilizing Rashmika Mandanna Crazy BeautyDon't MissDevaDas Makers Missed Utilizing Crazy BeautyYoung guys, specially college-going boys are literally chanting Rashmika Mandanna's name after her performance and...Balayya Heroine Shocking AllegationsDon't MissBalayya's Heroine Shocking Allegations on Actor!Tanushree Dutta, who shined as the lead actress alongside Balakrishna in Veerabhadra back then has...Pawan-Kalyan-Graph-Coming-DownDon't MissSurvey: Pawan Kalyan's Graph Coming Down?Janasena President Pawan Kalyan resumed his West Godavari Tour in Unguturu. He paused his tour...Don't MissPic Talk: Sam's Not to Miss Hot Pic After Wedding!Samantha Akkineni is at the top of the world with back to back hits and...Nagarjuna-Gives-A-Mouthful-To--DevaDas-DirectorDon't MissNag Gives A Mouthful To DevaDas DirectorOne of the best qualities of King Akkineni Nagarjuna is the frank and forthright way...