TDP confirms 22 MP candidates!The political equations in the state are becoming tougher and tougher for Telugu Desam Party. 2014 elections will be a struggle of existence for the party as it is tough for a regional party to survive with out being in power. So, the party is looking all options to be back in power. The top brass of TDP is aiming at bagging as many as MP seats so that the party can play a role in National politics just in case if they do not come to power in the state.

We hear that the party had almost finalized candidates for 22 Parliament seats and have given the candidates to go in to fray and reach grass root level. A look at the candidates looks very good. Here is the list we got:

Srikakulam – Kinjarapu Ram Mohan
Vijayanagaram – Ashok Gajapathi Raju
Araku – Dr. BGV Shankar Rao
Amalapuram – Gollapalli Surya Rao
Rajahmundry – Murali Mohan
Eluru – Maganti Babu
Vijayawada – Kesineni Nani
Machilipatnam – Konakalla Narayana Rao
Guntur – Galla Jayadev
Tirupati – Malyadri
Chittoor – Siva Prasad
Hindupuram – Nimmala Kishtappa
Kurnool – KE Krishna Murthy
Nandyala – Farooq
Adilabad – Ramesh Rathode
Peddapalli – Dr Sarath
Khammam – Nama Nageswara Rao
Warangal – Sambaiah
Mahabubabad – Mohanlal
Nizamabad – Arigela Narsi Reddy
Nagarkurnool – P.Ramulu
Zaheerabad – Madan Mohan Rao