Target Five TDP Leaders: I-PAC's Special AssignmentYSR Congress had renewed the contract of Prashant Kishor’s I-PAC for the 2024 elections as well. The agency already started its groundwork.

It is conducting surveys in all the constituencies and will be aggregating the data to know the public feedback about YSR Congress.

Sources say that Chief Minister YS Jagan had instructed the I-PAC team to specially concentrate on four TDP assembly segments to ensure the leaders get defeated in 2024.

They are – Chandrababu Naidu (Kuppam), Lokesh (Mangalagiri), Atchennaidu (Tekkali), Balakrishna (Hindupur), and Gorantala Butchaiah Chowdary (Rajahmundry Rural).

These leaders are the most vocal and important ones for the TDP.

Especially in the case of Chandrababu, Lokesh, and Balakrishna, the idea is to trouble them in their own constituencies and ensure that they are busy there.

And hence, will have little time to think about other constituencies.

Sources say that preliminary surveys of I-PAC indicate that all the five are having an edge in their constituencies but Atchennaidu may have to toil a bit hard this time.

They say YSRCP targeting Kuppam is a mind game and it will be easy for Chandrababu for one more time.

Hindupur will be a cakewalk once again and Lokesh will be entering the assembly for the first time if elections happen today.

There are internal issues in TDP in Rajahmundry Rural. They have to be taken care of but the party still has an edge here.