Roja Gets A Namesake PortfolioChief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy had allocated portfolios to new ministers in AP. A total of 25 ministers were sworn in on Monday morning.

Five of them were given the opportunity to serve as deputy CMs. Rajanna Dora, Kottu Satyanarayana, Budi Muthyala Naidu, Amzath Basha, and Narayana Swamy were given the post of Deputy Chief Minister.

Roja who was made a minister for the first time was given Tourism, Culture, and Youth advancement usually considered a namesake portfolio.

Dharamana gets the important Revenue and Gudivada Amar gets IT and Industries.

Daadisetty Raja as the R&B minister will be looked up to given the extremely bad situation of roads in Andhra Pradesh.

Jogi Ramesh gets Housing after this government’s very poor record in that sector.

Vidadhala Rajini gets Health. The previous minister Alla Nani was not even known to the people despite the pandemic rage.

Buggana Rajendranath who was well versed in going to Delhi and getting loans was given the same finance portfolio once again.

Find the complete list of ministers and their portfolios.