Pawan Kalyan’s Contesting Seats Finalized

Pawan Kalyan's Contesting Seats Finalized--Janasena President Pawan Kalyan has finally fixed on the Assembly Seats he is going to contest. He will be in the fray from Gajuwaka and Bhimavaram. Gajuwaka is in Vishakapatnam District, Uttarandhra while Bhimavaram is in West Godavari District. Both are the sitting seats of TDP.

Palla Srinivasa Rao is representing Gajuwaka while Pulaparthi Ramanjaneyulu is Bhimavaram MLA. Both the constituencies have a huge population of Kapu Community. In Gajuwaka, there is also the influence of Communists in some pockets which will come as an added advantage to Pawan Kalyan.

Chiranjeevi has contested from Two Seats – Palakollu and Tirupati in 2009 elections. He lost from Palakollu and won from Tirupati. Later he even vacated Tirupati to become a Union Minister via Rajya Sabha. Janasena supporters, however, are confident of Pawan Kalyan winning both the seats.

Follow Mirchi9 on Google News

This Week Releases on OTT – Check ‘Rating’ Filter

Hiring Content Writer: We are looking to hire a ‘Telugu’ content writer. Send your sample articles to [email protected]

Inside Story: Who Prepared Pawan Kalyan's Speech?Don't MissInside Story: Who Prepared Pawan Kalyan's Speech?We media usually address Pawan Kalyan as Powerstar while writing film news and as Janasena...Rana NaiduDon't MissVenkatesh And Rana Together For Netflix Web SeriesThe dream of Daggubati fans has finally come true as Rana and Venkatesh Daggubati are...Love Story All set For Record-Breaking Openings!Don't MissLove Story All set For Record-Breaking Openings!Love Story starring Naga Chaitanya and Sai Pallavi is undoubtedly the biggest Telugu release post...List of New Title Premiering On OTT September 2021 Last WeekDon't MissList Of New Titles Premiering On OTT This WeekHere is the list of new titles premiering on top OTT platforms like Netflix, Amazon...Three Different Targets For Love Story TrioDon't MissThree Different Targets For Love Story TrioNaga Chaitanya and Sai Pallavi starrer Love Story is all set to hit the silver...