Nalla Surya PrakashTelangana wing of YSR Congress had announced its candidate for Warangal by-election. Nalla Surya Prakash will be contesting the by-election as the party’s candidate. With this all the parties have announced their candidates for the polling which will take place on November 21st.

Ruling party will now carry an advantage with all the opposition parties fielding their candidates in the election. The anti-government vote will now divide between all the opposition parties and benefit TRS candidate.

The Warangal by-election was necessitated with the resignation of Kadiyam Srihari who left the parliament seat to become the deputy CM of the state. Tomorrow is the last date of filing nominations and the results will be out on 24th of this month.