cHANDRABABU NAIDU - ys JAGANThe nominations time for Rajya Sabha elections is complete and is now confirmed that TDP is not fielding fourth candidate. With that three candidates of TDP (one seat for BJP) and one candidate of YSR Congress will get elected unanimously if their nomination papers are all fine. The suspense about fourth candidate went on till last minute.

We are said that Naidu was not interested in fielding fourth candidate since the start because they did not have strength to win it. But TDP played a mind game with Jagan giving leaks there is a possibility. YSR Congress panicked and started Camp politics to make sure they do not lose the seat.

YSR Congress even sent a team of MLAs to Election Commission complaining about that. At the end, TDP is successful in making Jagan run from pillar to post, while sitting back and enjoying their tension. With this Vijaya Sai Reddy is also a relieved man. Sujana Chowdary, TG Venkatesh, Suresh Prabhu and Vijaya Sai Reddy are new Rajya Sabha candidates from AP.