Jyothula Nehru joining tdpAll set for the joining of Jyothula Nehru in the ruling Yellow party. Today, AP Finance & Legislative Affairs minister Yanamala Ramakrishnudu announced the date and time of joining of Jyothula into the TDP.

He said that Jyothula will join the TDP on April 11th at 05.00PM in the presence of TDP national president Chandra Babu Naidu. Yanamala also said that another YSRCP MLA Paruvula Subbar Rao also will join in the party on April 8th. With these two inclusions, the total number of defected MLAs would become 10members from opposition YSRCP.

Paruvula Subbarao & Jyothula Nehru is representing Prathipadu & Jaggampeta constituencies of East Godavari District. They both belong to Kapu community. This is big blow for the opposition party and AP Labour minister Achem Naidu already hinted that there would be large inflow MLAs from opposition party on Ugadi eve.