MLC Results Shocks not over yet!The elections for Six MLC candidates in MLAs Quota are the most controversial elections in Telugu States over the last few years. It is evident that TRS will be winning five MLC seats despite no strength with the support of the defected MLAs from other parties.

TDP which was battered due to the defections, fought hard and even lost its most audible voice, Revanth Reddy in the process could not open its account due to defections. congress managed its single seat which it can win with its strength.

Shocking news is that there are five invalid votes in this closely contested election and one vote was to NOTA. Tragedy is that the NOTA vote is probably from Telugu Desam MLA, R.Krishnaiah. Possibility is that the invalid votes are also from TDP MLAs who are eager to jump the fence at the right time.