KCR Failed Once Again to Take Revenge on Congress MLAs

Telangana CM KCR

Telangana Government has moved the motion and got Congress MLAs Komatireddy Venkatreddy and Sampath Kumar disqualified from the Assembly for creating a ruckus in the house during the Governor’s Address. Later, both of them went to the high court and got relief.

Telangana Government which is not happy with this verdict sent 12 TRS MLAs to the high court. KCR is keen on disqualifying them at any cost. They informed the court that they are in the house when the ruckus happened and asked the court to take their evidence to disqualify them.

Congress High Command sent Senior Leader, Abhishek Manu Singhvi to argue the case. He managed to convince the court that except for Telangana Government and the Election Commission, no one has anything to do with this case. The court agreed and slashed the petition.

What’s streaming on
OTT? Consult the experts!

Follow @mirchi9 for more User Comments
Power Play Telugu Movie ReviewDon't MissPower Play Review - Amateurish ThrillerBOTTOM LINE Amateurish Thriller OUR RATING 2/5 CENSOR 1h 57m, 'U/A' Certified. What Is the...A1 Express Telugu Movie ReviewDon't MissA1 Express Review - Regular Sports Drama with Routine MassBOTTOM LINE Regular Sports Drama with Routine Mass OUR RATING 2.25/5 CENSOR 2h 18m, 'U'...Shaadi Mubarak Telugu Movie ReviewDon't MissShaadi Mubarak Review - Forgettable Marriage TrailBOTTOM LINE Forgettable Marriage Trail OUR RATING 1.75/5 CENSOR 'U' Certified, 2h 16m What Is...A1 Express - Power PlayDon't MissAdvance Booking: A 'Small' Big Week, Before Festive CrowdThis week as many as 11 films are hitting the cinemas. It includes direct and...YS Jagan - Amaravati ShiftingDon't MissJagan Government Secretly Shifting The CapitalViolating the Status Quo of the Court, Andhra Pradesh Government is secretly shifting its offices...