YS Jagan - KCRChief Ministers of both the Telugu States – K Chandrasekhara Rao and YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will not be able to make it for the Swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Civil Aviation Ministry and DGCA did not allow the landing of the Special Flight in Delhi Airport as they did not take prior permission.

Due to heaving VIP influx, the movement of flights in Delhi Airport is restricted. As a result, Jagan and KCR canceled their Delhi visit and conveyed their wishes to the Prime Minister. Jagan is currently hosting the Lunch to KCR and Tamil Nadu Opposition Leader, MK Stalin.

Narendra Modi will swear in as the Prime Minister of India for the Second Time at 7 PM tonight. Modi’s Cabinet is likely to have around 60 Ministers. Kishan Reddy who is elected as the MP of Secunderabad is likely to be the sole representation of both the Telugu States in Modi’s Team.

Kishan Reddy already got a call from the Prime Minister’s Office. NDA allies are likely to get One Cabinet Berth Each.