BJP MLA Says Modi Taking Revenge on AP Due to Chandrababu

BJP MLA Akula Satyanarayana Says Modi Taking Revenge on AP Due to Chandrababu NaiduRajamahendravaram Urban MLA from BJP, Akula Satyanarayana has confirmed leaving BJP and announced that he will be joining Pawan Kalyan’s Janasena Party on 21st of this month. Akula’s wife, Padmavathi is already Janasena. While revealing the reason for his leaving BJP, Akula made interesting comments.

“It looks like Prime Minister Narendra Modi had some issues personally with CM Chandrababu Naidu. In such case, he should have looked it at Personal Level. But the impact has got on to the state. We are promised the Railway Zone, Steel Plant and Duggarajapatnam Port from 2016 and we told the same to people. But high command failed us even in that,” he said.

The BJP MLA’s comment gave rise to doubts about the personal rivalry between Modi and Chandrababu. Many Political Experts say that alliance in 2014 is just for the elections and Modi still have the fresh memories of Chandrababu demanding his sacking as Gujarat Chief Minister after 2002 Gujarat Riots.

Follow @mirchi9 for more User Comments
Will Pawan -Kalyan Films Be Banned on TVDon't MissWill Pawan Kalyan Films Be Banned on TV?Election Commission has taken a surprising decision. It has banned the films of Sumalatha and...Nagababu- joins -janasena partyDon't MissPawan Kalyan Finally Opens Janasena Gates For Mega FamilyMega Brother Nagababu who is giving Social Media Support to Pawan Kalyan's Janasena Party has...Jr NTR Took Highest Remuneration PathDon't MissNTR Took Highest Remuneration PathThere was a time when star heroes used to have at least half-a-dozen releases in...Kiara Steals the Show AgainDon't MissKiara Steals the Show AgainKiara Steals the Show AgainKiara Advani has been gradually evolving as one of the fashionistas...Will-TDP-Supporters-Cross-Vote-for-JD--and-Defeat-Balayya's-Son-in-lawDon't MissWill TDP Supporters Cross-Vote for JD and Defeat Balayya's Son-in-law?Now that the Jana Sena Party too released its final list of its candidates for...