BJP messed up Seat selection in SA!

Bharatiya Janata Party had released its first list of MLA and MP candidates in Seema Andhra at late night. The Saffron party had released a list of 13 MLA and 3 MP candidates and it looks like it totally messed up with the candidates selection. The list contained no winning candidates at least no recognizable faces. The party had good chances in Vishakapatnam and Narasapur Parliament.

Had it been Purandhareeswari and Raghu Rama Krishnam Raju for these constituencies, the win would have been easy. Instead the party gave tickets to Hari Babu and Gokaraju Ranga Raju in these seats who do not enjoy much popularity in those areas. Similar trend is observed in other constituencies too. Except for the two candidates in Krishna district, remaining leaders are totally new faces. It is told that Chandra Babu Naidu is also disappointed with the list and registered his protest with Narendra Modi.