Jagan_chandrababu_NaiduYS Jagan faced a big setback in the graduates MLC elections with TDP winning all three of them. Now, the stage is set for a new round of the MLC elections, where the votes will be polled by MLAs.

TDP won 23 MLA seats but four of them – Vallabhaneni Vamsi, Maddali Giri, Vasupalli Ganesh, and Karanam Balaram had rebelled against the party.

Also Read – Blue Media Sings Akhari Raagam On National Surveys!

To win an MLC seat now, a party needs 22-23 MLA seats. The number game will turn very interesting if TDP can pull YCP rebel MLAs, Anam Ramnarayana Reddy and Kotamreddy Sridhar Reddy towards them.

Then, Vasupalli Ganesh and Maddali Giri are said to be unhappy with YCP and if Chandrababu can pull them back, it will turn a whole lot interesting in the MLA-elected MLC elections.

Also Read – Political Hand Behind Hyderabad Food Raids?

As per the latest updates, Jagan has assigned 22 MLAs each to his trusted MLAs and Ministers. Their job is to see that all the MLAs vote for YCP MLC candidates.

This itself indicates that the ruling party is sweating over how to pull off the MLC elections. Another slip up here will set the stage perfectly for TDP ahead of next elections.

Also Read – Silly Logic: Vocal Vote To TDP, Silent Vote To YSRC

Apparently, the YCP held mock polls in the assembly recently and the mock attempts failed all four times. This has left YCP worried worried about the poll management tomorrow. So there is very well a chance for another sensational day in AP politics.