All Twenty Four Ministers Submit Resignations To JaganAll the twenty-four ministers who are currently serving in Jagan‘s cabinet have submitted their resignations to AP CM Jagan Mohan Reddy.

Four or five of these people may come back along with the twenty newcomers who will be taking oath on the 11th of this month.

These letters will be sent to Raj Bhavan and Governor Biswabhushan Harichandan will accept them immediately,

Those who were not given a berth in the new team will be given the responsibilities of the party with elections just around two years to go.

There will be no less than twenty new faces in Jagan’s new cabinet.

The new cabinet will be Jagan’s election team and will be entrusted with the responsibility of bringing the party to power for one more time.

And that too when a huge anti-incumbency wave is hitting the party.

“Jagan told five-six of us will return. We will abide by whatever decision he takes. The new cabinet will be finalized taking consideration into caste equations,” Kodali Nani told the media.