4 JSP MLA candidates join TDP

Just couple of days before the election, Kiran Kumar Reddy and his Jai Samayikya Andhra Party had received a major jolt. Four of its MLA candidates from Guntur – Bulusu Satya Reddy (Macherla), Kola Appi Reddy (Gurajala), M.Anjaneyulu (Chilakaluripeta) and Ramesh Babu Vinukonda withdrew from the fray and joined Telugu Desam Party in the presence of Narasaraopeta MP candidate, Rayapati Samba Siva Rao.

All the candidates urged the voters not to vote for their symbol and pledged their support to Telugu Desam Party. Rayapati invited them in to the party with Yellow Kanduvas. This development is expected to become a major plus for Telugu Desam Party both for MLA segments and Narasaraopeta MP segment. Sources say similar things are in store for Kiran Kumar Reddy in many places of the state.