The counting of MPTCs have almost entered the last phase. According to latest results, Telugu Desam Party is clearly ahead of YSR Congress in at least 1000 MPTCs and coming to the results of MPPs and ZPTCs, according to the last received results, TDP had won 257 MPPs while YSR Congress just managed 177 MPPs. Coming to ZPTCs, TDP is at 362 seconded by YSRCP in 254 ZPTCs. Congress so far managed just one in Seema Andhra.

In case of Telangana MPPs, TRS is cruizing the tally with 58 while Congress managed 31 and TDP managing another 8. And on the other side, TRS attained marginal victory in 191 ZPTCs and Congress is its nearest rival with 177 ZPTCs. TDP managed to win just 52 ZPTCs while Left opened their account with one.

Note: Above information is accurate as of 6:00AM IST.