Prakash Raj MAA ElectionsPrakash Raj who has announced his panel of members first than any other contestants for MAA Elections has taken another step forward. He has now announced the list of members who will be contesting for which post.

The interesting part is that Jeevitha Rajasekhar and Hema who announced contesting for the President post earlier have now changed their mind. Prakash Raj successfully changed their mind and decided to support Prakash Raj.

Jeevitha Rajasekhar will be the General Secretary candidate and Hema as one of the Vice-Presidents from Prakash Raj’s team. Out of the five aspirants, three are on one side that means the contest will be between Prakash Raj and Manchu Vishnu only. We will have to see other aspirants, GVL Narasimha Rao does!

This union means Prakash Raj has grown stronger in this election which will happen in October.  October.