BB Non-stop Grand Finale: Bindu Dedicates Title to Late BloomersBB Non-Stop has finally come to an end. The OTT version of the popular reality show witnessed a grand finale on Saturday. Nagarjuna Akkineni along with multiple film personalities entered the house and announced the winner.

The grand finale episode began with Nagarjuna meeting all the eliminated housemates as well as the families of the seven finalists. Nag asked all of them to pick the top 3.

Later, Nagarjuna interacted with the housemates, by asking them to pick their favorite places in the house. Later, in an elimination segment, Anil Rathod was eliminated.

After that, Satyadev entered the house, as part of the promotions of Godse. As per the instructions, Satyadev eliminated Baba Bhaskar and bought him to the stage.

Team Major (Adivi Sesh, Saiee Manjrekar, and Sobitha Dhulipala) entered the Bigg Boss house to play an ‘Awards Ceremony’ game with the housemates.

After their exit, Mitraw Sharma was eliminated from the house.

With four members remaining in the house, director Anil Ravipudi and comedian Sunil entered the house with a silver suitcase. They lured the housemates to pick up the suitcase. Ariyana decided to take it up and it has 10 lakh rupees.

After that, Siva was eliminated. The final race was between Bindu and Akhil. Nag offered a Golden suitcase to both Bindu and Akhil but both rejected the same.

In the end, Nagarjuna announced Bindu Madhavi as the winner of BB Non-Stop. She also bagged prize money of 40 lakh rupees. She dedicated the title to all the late bloomers.