The polling of the new working committee of AP Film Chamber of commerce took place on Sunday. Tammareddy Bharadwaj panel representing Progressive Producers (supported by Small Producers) and Sravanthi Ravi Kishore panel representing Active Producers (supported by Suresh Babu and group) took on each other for 12 posts of Office bearers. Out of the 12, Tammareddy Bhardwaj panel bagged a whopping 11 posts. Only K.Ashok Kumar from Active Producers got elected.Later, elected members chose Tammareddy Bhardwaj as President.

Here is the list of the elected members:

1. Tammareddy Bhardwaj (President)

2. Nagineedu (Vice President)

3. Veeri Naidu (Vice President)

4. Mallesh Yadav (Vice President)

5. K. Ashok Kumar (Secretary)

6. RV Bhupal Prasad (Secretary)

7. Jeevitha Rajashekar (Joint Secretary)

8. KVV Prasad (Joint Secretary)

9. VNR Nageswar Rao (Joint Secretary)

10. G.Maheswar Reddy (Joint Secretary)

11. K.Vamsi Kishore (Joint Secretary)

12. J. Lakshmana Rao (Joint Secretary)

13. Vijender Reddy (Treasurer)

14. Natti Kumar (Producers sector committee Chairman)

15. V. Purandhar (Exhibitors sector committee Chairman)

16. P.Kiran ( Studios sector committee Chairman)

17. C. Bharat Chowdary (Distributors sector committee Chairman)